southwesternwriter

Just another WordPress.com site

What? It’s Wednesday?

on July 19, 2017

Here it is Wednesday and I’m doing marketing.  I’m off schedule.  I really like spilling my thoughts onto my blog.  It gets me thinking and writing.  That’s good.  But I try to do this stuff on just Tuesday and Thursday.  So why didn’t I do  all this good stuff yesterday?  My sweet husband bought a new car …and we were busy …and its so pretty.  You got it.

Okay, I’m off schedule, and am looking forward to getting back to imagining, mulling, typing, backspacing, teeth-gnashing, worrying, deep breathing, and hopefully smiling.  –In general, having a great day at work.

Yep–WRITING.

mc

Leave a Reply

